Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

MOTHER’S DAY

Give the theatre as a gift! From Saturday 4 May until Sunday 12 May 2024, if you buy 3 to 5 tickets, discounted prices for the concerts and operas on the programme. Choose the shows:

Riccardo Minasi will conduct the Opera Carlo Felice Orchestra. The programme includes muische by Haydn, Devienne and Beethoven. If you buy 3 to 5 tickets the cost of the ticket is 20 euros

Tito Ceccherini on the podium with the Orchestra of the Opera Carlo Felice The programme includes muische by Filidei and Sibelius. If you purchase 3 to 5 tickets, the ticket price is 20 euros

Riccardo Minasi conducts the Orchestra and Chorus of the Opera Carlo Felice in the end-of-season concert. The programme includes music by Debussy, Poulens, Ravel. If you buy 3 to 5 tickets the cost of the ticket is 20 euros

If you purchase 3 to 5 tickets, the cost is 30 euro. Valid for performances on Friday 17 May at 8 p.m., Sunday 19 May at 3 p.m., Friday 24 May at 8 p.m. and Sunday 26 May at 3 p.m.

If you purchase 3 to 5 tickets, the cost is 30 euro. Valid for performances on Friday 14 June at 8 p.m., Saturday 15 June at 3 p.m., Sunday 16 June at 3 p.m., Tuesday 18 June at 8 p.m., Wednesday 19 June at 8 p.m. and Thursday 20 June at 8 p.m.